Home

bye bye spring

I know it’s already May, but I haven’t given April a joy with its showering. I just wanted to say goodbye for it, and so ready to welcome summer this year. Straw hat is spring’s bestfriend and I found this cool straw hat from 19MC? quite long time ago and I haven’t appreciated it before.

Yeap. I need to look quite neat with cheerful way so I combined this blouse from NYU and a blazer from Countdown. And of course! Straw hat and cute boots from Tee*fy I got from past Collabor88.

HiMay!

Ps. Thanks a lot Antonia and Nyu ♥

Hat: [19MC?] Straw hat by PaintO Jie
Hair: ::Exile:: Stay the Night:Cashmere by Kavar Cleanslate

Blazer: Part of Countdown.I see your jealousy Gown~Haute Couture by AntoniaXP
Inner: NYU – Bold Bow Shirt, Beige (FAMESHED) by NyuNyu Kimono
Pants: NYU – Hot Shorts, Brown (FAMESHED) by NyuNyu Kimono
Gloves: Part of Countdown.Effect Outfit Ensemble by AntoniaXP

Stockings: Part of Countdown.Tina Outfit Ensemble by AntoniaXP
Shoes: Tee*fy Chloe Slouchy Booties  Camel by Azure Electricteeth

Leave a Reply

